Contact Numbers
General Office: 435-637-1167
General Fax: 435-637-1177

KOAL Studio: 435-637-5625

Barter Bar email: barterbar@koal.net

KARB Studio: 435-637-1168

KRPX Studio: 435-637-9119

Owner/General Manager-Paul Anderson

435-650-1250
paul@koal.net

 

 

 

Sales Manager – Andy Urbanik

435-650-7129
andy@koal.net

 

 

 

Sales – Kara Maynes

435-650-3623
kara@koal.net

 

 

 

 

 

Sales – Jason Stamatakis

435-820-4351
jason@koal.net

 

 

 

 

 

Office & Traffic Manager- Ann Anderson

435-650-5625 Mobile
ann@koal.net

 

 

 

Program Director – Jordan Buscarini

435-650-9648 Mobile
jordan@koal.net

 

 

 

On Air Talent- Mallery Dunn
Mornings With Mallery- KRPX 95.3 The Peak
435-637-9119
mallery@koal.net

 

 

 

 

 

News Director
– News Director

news@koal.net

 

Barter Bar & Bargain Bin
Rochelle Badback – Barter Bar &
Bargain Bin
barterbar@koal.net

Loading...